breaknoob.blogg.se

Bon jovi bon jovi album songs
Bon jovi bon jovi album songs







It is the most viewed video for Bon Jovi on YouTube, with over 1 billion views as of June 30, 2021. The music video features the 2nd Street Tunnel as one of the main settings. Jon Bon Jovi met Estes on the set of U-571 and chose him to be in the video. The video was inspired by the film Run Lola Run. He then runs through the streets of Los Angeles up to the concert, getting chased by dogs, running a marathon, posing for pictures, and jackknifing a truck. Tommy starts running down to his apartment and obediently takes out the trash. Suddenly, Gina calls and tells him to immediately come to the tunnel as the live concert has already started. At the beginning, Tommy is watching a video of a Bon Jovi concert on his computer when he is ordered by his mother to take out the trash. Will Estes (as Tommy) and Shiri Appleby (as Gina) are the two main characters. The music video was directed by Wayne Isham. 'It's my life, and I'm taking control.' Everyone kind of feels that way from time to time." I didn't realize that the phrase 'It's My Life' would be taken as being about everyone – by teenagers, by older guys, mechanics, whatever. As Bon Jovi later stated: "I thought I was writing very self-indulgently about my own life and where I was in it. We knew we had a hit." The song became an anthem that appealed to many fans. "Nobody had anticipated the song 'It's My Life'," noted Jon Bon Jovi in 2007. In Paul Anka's cover of the song for his 2005 album Rock Swings, he sings the second line as "Frankie said he did it my way", since Anka wrote the English lyrics for "My Way". Nobody cares about Frank Sinatra but you." And I wrote it anyway. This is my role model." He said, "You can't write that damn lyric. I had just come home from making U-571 and I said "Sinatra made 16 movies and toured till he was 80. "It's My Life" is also notable for its line referencing fellow New Jerseyan Frank Sinatra: "My heart is like an open highway / Like Frankie said / I did it ' My Way'." Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora apparently had a disagreement over those lines, with Bon Jovi recalling:

#Bon jovi bon jovi album songs free#

RICHIE SAMBORA - 05 - ALL THAT REALLY MATTERSīon Jovi - 09 - Capitain Crash & the beauty queen from Marsīon Jovi - 13 - I could make a living out of lovin'youĢ001 - One Wild Night Live 1985-2001 (Rrecopilatorio en vivo)īon Jovi - 05 - Someday I'll be saturday nightīon Jovi - 06 - Rockin' in the free worldīon Jovi - 11 - I don't like mondays (feat.The song has many classic Bon Jovi features, such as Sambora's use of the talk box, and a line in the second verse "For Tommy and Gina, who never backed down" refers to Tommy and Gina, a fictional working class couple that Bon Jovi and Sambora first wrote about in their 1986 hit " Livin' on a Prayer". RICHIE SAMBORA - 03 - FALLEN FROM GRACELAND RICHIE SAMBORA - 02 - HARD TIMES COME EASY JON BON JOVI - 06 - EVERY WORD WAS A PIECE OF MY

bon jovi bon jovi album songs

JON BON JOVI - 05 - STARING AT YOUR WINDOW WITH A SUITCASE IN MY HAND JON BON JOVI - 02 - JANIE, DON'T TAKE YOUR LOVE. Müziklerinin, melodik rock yada hard rock şeklinde katagorize edilmesine "biz sadece rock n yapıyoruz" diyerek yanıt veren grup, 90'larda MTV'nin gerçekleştirdiği MTV Unplugged serisine ilham kaynağı olmuştur.īilgiler tamamen kendi resmi sitesinden karşılaştırılmıştır!īon Jovi - 07 - Hardest part is the nightīon Jovi - 03 - Someday I'll be saturday nightīon Jovi - 07 - My guitar lies bleeding in my armsīon Jovi - 08 - ( it's hard ) Letting you go

bon jovi bon jovi album songs bon jovi bon jovi album songs

Grup, 2004 yılında Amerikan Müzik Ödüllerinde Yaşam Boyu Onur ödülü, 2005 yılında ise Dünya Müzik Ödüllerinde tüm dünyada 100 milyonu aşan albüm satışları nedeniyle Elmas Ödülü ile onurlandırıldı.

bon jovi bon jovi album songs

2000 yılında yayımlanan Crush albümü ile yeni bir enerji yakalayan grup kendine yeni ve genç bir dinleyici kitlesi edinerek müzik kariyerine başarılı bir şekilde devam etmektedir.īon Jovi 2006 yılında İngilterede UK Music Hall of Fame tarafından onurlandırıkırken, İngiliz Q dergisinin 2004 yılında hazırladığı Tüm Zamanların En Büyük Elli Grubu sıralamasında 14. Tüm dünyada günümüze dek 120 milyonluk albüm satışı yakalayan grup, Kuzey Amerika, Güney Amerika, Avrupa, Asya, Afrika ve Avusturalya'da çeşitli şehirlerde toplam elli ülkede 2600 konser vermiştir ve 34 milyon kişi canlı performanslarına tanıklık etmiştir.ġ980'lerin ortasından 1990'ların ortasına kadar geçen on yıllık sürede arka arkaya yayımlanan dört albüm Slippery When Wet (1986), New Jersey (1988), Keep The Faith (1992), ve These Days (1995) grubu rock müziğin zirvesine taşımıştır. Bon Jovi, ABD 'nin New Jersey eyaletinden çıkmış bir rock müzik grubudur.







Bon jovi bon jovi album songs